Mithra Provides Update on Estelle® and Donesta® Studies

Liège, Belgium, 30 November 2017 – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), a company specialized in Women’s Health, today announces an update on the clinical study progress for its two lead Estetrol (E4) based product candidates, Estelle® (E4 Freedom) and Donesta® (E4 Relief).

Mithra Confirms Conversion of Subscription Rights

Liège, Belgium, 29 November 2017 – 18:00 – Regulated Information – Following press release issued on 30 October 2017, Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA) today confirms, in conformity with Title II of the Law of 2 May 2007 and the Royal Decree of 14 February 2008, that an additional 724,350 ordinary shares have been issued by the Company for an amount of EUR 2,478,594 as the result of the exercise of 439 subscription rights (warrants).

Mithra Announces 36-month Shelf Life Extension for Tibelia®

  • Extended shelf-life offers competitive advantage over current tibolone-based products, including originator product Livial®
  • Tibelia® is currently marketed in 5 countries through existing supply and license agreements, with further contracts and product launches planned in coming months

Liège, Belgium, 22 novembre 2017 – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), a company specialized in Women’s Health, today confirms the extended shelf-life of 36 months of its complex therapeutic product Tibelia®, as compared to 24 months for other currently available tibolone-based products.

Mithra Announces Positive Outcome of Myring™ Commercial Batch Bioequivalence Study

  • Bioequivalence study performed on commercial Myring™ batch produced at Mithra CDMO
  • Data will form part of planned Myring™ FDA filing by US partner Mayne Pharma

Liège, Belgium, 17 November 2017 – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), a company specialized in Women’s Health, announces the successful outcome of a confirmatory bioequivalence study performed on a commercial batch of Myring™ produced at the Mithra CDMO. The study results reconfirm that Myring™ is bioequivalent to Nuvaring®, a combined hormonal contraceptive vaginal ring made of ethylene vinyl acetate copolymers (EVA).

Mithra fait le point sur les études Estelle® et Donesta®

Liège, Belgique, le 30 novembre 2017 – Mithra (Euronext Bruxelles : MITRA), société spécialisée dans la Santé Féminine, communique aujourd’hui sur l’avancement des études cliniques de ses deux principaux produits candidats basés sur l’Estetrol (E4), Estelle® (E4 Freedom) et Donesta® (E4 Relief).

Mithra confirme la conversion de droits de souscription

Liège, Belgique, 29 Novembre 2017 – 18:00 – Information réglementée – Faisant suite au communiqué de presse paru le 30 octobre 2017, Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA) confirme aujourd’hui, conformément au Titre II de la Loi du 2 mai 2007 et à l’Arrêté Royal du 14 février 2008, que 724.350 actions ordinaires supplémentaires ont été émises par la Société à la suite de l’exercice de 439 droits de souscription (warrants) pour un montant de 2.478.594 EUR

Mithra annonce l’extension à 36 mois de la durée de conservation de Tibelia®

  • L’extension de la durée de conservation apporte un avantage concurrentiel par rapport aux autres produits basés sur la tibolone, y compris le produit original Livial®
  • Tibelia® est actuellement commercialisé dans 5 pays au travers d’accords de distribution et de licence existants, et d’autres contrats et lancements de produits sont planifiés pour les mois à venir

Liège, Belgique, le 22 novembre 2017 – Mithra (Euronext Bruxelles : MITRA), Mithra, société spécialisée dans la Santé Féminine, confirme aujourd’hui l’extension à 36 mois de la durée de conservation de son produit thérapeutique complexe Tibelia®, comparée à 24 mois pour les autres produits à base de tibolone actuellement disponibles.

Mithra annonce la conclusion positive de l’étude de bioéquivalence d’un lot commercial de Myring™

    Étude de bioéquivalence réalisée sur un lot commercial de Myring™ produit au Mithra CDMO
    Les données feront partie de la demande d’agrément de Myring™ auprès de la FDA, planifiée par notre partenaire américain Mayne Pharma

Liège, Belgique, le 17 novembre 2017 – Mithra (Euronext Bruxelles : MITRA), société spécialisée dans la santé féminine, annonce la conclusion positive de l’étude confirmatoire de bioéquivalence pour les lots commerciaux de Myring™ produits au Mithra CDMO. Les résultats de l’étude apportent une nouvelle confirmation de la bioéquivalence de Myring™ et du Nuvaring®, un anneau vaginal contraceptif hormonal combiné composé de copolymères d’éthylène-acétate de vinyle (EVA).