Mithra and Orifarm Sign LSA for Vaginal Contraception Ring in Denmark

  • Mithra grants exclusive license for vaginal contraception ring to Orifarm for commercialization in Denmark/li>
  • Agreement follows MyringTM licenses closed with Mayne Pharma, Gynial, Adamed and Alvogen for the US, Austria, the Czech Republic and Russia, respectively
  • Vaginal ring shall be manufactured at Mithra CDMO

Liège, Belgium, 21 June 2018 –  Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), a company dedicated to Women’s Health, today announces an exclusive license and supply agreement (LSA) with Orifarm for the commercialization in Denmark of Mithra’s contraceptive vaginal ring product candidate made of ethylene vinyl acetate copolymers (EVA).

Mithra Announces Presentation of Donesta® Results at the International Menopause Society’s 16th World Congress

Liège, Belgium, 8 June 2018 – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), a company specialized in Women’s Health, today presents its Phase IIb results for Donesta® at the International Menopause Society’s 16th World Congress on menopause (Vancouver, Canada).

Donesta® is Mithra’s next-generation hormone therapy (HT) product candidate with oral administration of Estetrol (E4) for the treatment of Vasomotor Symptoms (VMS), and in particular hot flushes relief, in post-menopausal women. Mithra recently announced positive top-line results, showing a significant improvement on the frequency and severity of hot flushes, as well as on secondary menopausal symptoms such as VVA, while indicating a beneficial safety profile.

 

Information on the total number of voting rights (denominator)

Liège, Belgium, 05 June 2018 [5:45 pm CET] – Regulated information – In accordance with article 15 of the Act of 2 May 2007 on the disclosure of large shareholdings, Mithra Pharmaceuticals SA announces the following information, following the issuance of 2,672,414 new shares on 4 June 2018 in the framework of the private placement announced by press release of 30 May 2018:

Mithra Signs Binding Heads of Terms for Commercialization of Estelle® in South Korea with Women’s Health Specialist Hyundai pharm

  • Mithra eligible for milestone payments, recurring revenues and further sales-related royalty payments, with production of Estelle® for the South Korean market at the Mithra CDMO
  • With Estelle®, Hyundai Pharm aims to further expand its growing footprint in Women’s Health

Liège, Belgium, 5 June 2018 – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), a company specialized in Women’s Health, today announced that it has signed a binding Heads of Terms agreement with Hyundai Pharm, a South Korean Women’s Health leader, for an exclusive license to commercialize Estelle® in South Korea. Estelle® is Mithra’s novel combined oral contraceptive (COC) product candidate currently in pivotal Phase III trials in Europe and Russia as well as in the US and Canada, with top line results expected in Q3 2018 and Q1 2019, respectively.

Mithra et Orifarm signent un accord de licence et d’approvisionnement pour un anneau vaginal contraceptif au Danemark

  • Mithra octroie à Orifarm la licence exclusive de commercialisation de l’anneau vaginal contraceptif au Danemark
  • L’accord fait suite aux licences MyringTM conclues avec Mayne Pharma, Gynial, Adamed et Alvogen, respectivement pour les États-Unis, l’Autriche, la République tchèque et la Russie
  • L’anneau vaginal sera fabriqué au Mithra CDMO

Liège, Belgique, le 21 Juin 2018 – Mithra (Euronext Bruxelles : MITRA), société spécialisée dans la santé féminine, annonce aujourd’hui la signature d’un accord de licence et d’approvisionnement (LSA) exclusif avec Orifarm pour la commercialisation au Danemark de l’anneau vaginal contraceptif, produit candidat de Mithra, à base de copolymères d’éthylène-acétate de vinyle (EVA).

Mithra annonce la présentation des résultats de Donesta® lors du 16eme congrès mondial de l’international menopause society

Liège, Belgique, le 8 juin 2018 – Mithra (Euronext Bruxelles : MITRA), société spécialisée dans la santé féminine, présente aujourd’hui des résultats de son étude de Phase IIb pour Donesta® à l’occasion du 16e congrès mondial sur la ménopause (Vancouver, Canada).

Donesta® est la thérapie hormonale (TH) candidate de nouvelle génération développée par Mithra qui consiste en l’administration orale d’Estetrol (E4) pour lutter contre les symptômes vasomoteurs de la ménopause (VMS), et soulager – en particulier – les bouffées de chaleur chez les femmes ménopausées. Mithra a récemment annoncé des premiers résultats positifs démontrant une nette diminution de la fréquence et de la sévérité des bouffées de chaleur, ainsi que des symptômes secondaires de la ménopause comme l’atrophie vulvo-vaginale (VVA), tout en conservant un profil de sécurité favorable.

Information relative au nombre total de droits de vote (dénominateur)

Liège, Belgique, 5 juin 2018 [5:45 pm CET] – Information réglementée – Conformément à l’article 15 de la loi du 2 mai 2007 relative à la publicité des participations importantes, Mithra Pharmaceuticals SA publie les informations suivantes, suite à l’émission le 4 juin 2018 de 2.672.414 nouvelles actions dans le cadre du Placement Privé annoncé par communiqué de presse du 30 mai 2018 :

Mithra signe un accord contraignant pour la commercialisation d’Estelle® en Corée du Sud avec le spécialiste en santé féminine Hyundai Pharm

  • Mithra est éligible pour des paiements d’étapes, des revenus récurrents et des redevances liées à la commercialisation, ainsi que la production d’Estelle® pour le marché sud-coréen au Mithra CDMO
  • Avec Estelle®, Hyundai Pharm cherche à renforcer encore davantage sa présence grandissante dans la santé féminine

Liège, Belgique, le 5 juin 2018 – Mithra (Euronext Bruxelles : MITRA), société spécialisée dans la santé féminine, annonce aujourd’hui la signature d’un accord contraignant avec Hyundai Pharm, leader du secteur de la santé féminine en Corée du Sud, pour une licence exclusive de commercialisation d’Estelle® en Corée du Sud. Estelle®, le contraceptif oral combiné candidat de Mithra (COC), fait actuellement l’objet de deux études pivot de phase III, d’une part, en Europe et en Russie et, d’autre part, aux États-Unis et au Canada. Les premiers résultats sont respectivement attendus au troisième trimestre 2018 et au premier trimestre 2019.