Mithra Signs Exclusive License and Supply Agreement for the Commercialization of Myring™ in Chile with Laboratorio Pasteur

Liège, Belgium, 26 September 2018 – 7:30 CEST – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), a company specialized in Women’s Health, is pleased to announce the finalization and signature of the contract with Laboratorio Pasteur S.A., a Chilean pharmaceutical company also devoted to women’s health, for an exclusive License and Supply Agreement (LSA) to commercialize Myring™ in Chile.

Mithra Announces 2018 Half Year Results

Liège, Belgium, 25 September 2018 – 7:30 CEST – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), a company dedicated to Women’s Health, today announces its financial results for the six-month period ending 30 June 2018, prepared in accordance with IFRS. The full interim report is available on the Investors section of the website.

 

Mithra Finalizes Contract for the Commercialization of Estelle® with South Korean Women’s Health Leader Hyundai Pharm

Liège, Belgium, 24 September 2018 – 7:30 CEST – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), a company specialized in Women’s Health, is pleased to announce the finalization and signature of the contract with Hyundai Pharm, a South Korean Women’s Health leader, for an exclusive license and supply agreement to commercialize Estelle® in South Korea. The signature follows the binding Heads of Terms agreement previously announced on 5 June 2018.

 

Mithra Signs Exclusive License and Supply Agreement for Commercialization of Tibelia® in Taiwan

Liège, Belgium – 21 September 2018, 07:30 CEST – Mithra Pharmaceuticals (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), a company specialized in Women’s Health, today announced that it has entered into an exclusive license and supply agreement with Pei Li Pharmaceutical Industrial Co, Ltd (“Pei Li Pharm”) to commercialize Tibelia® in Taiwan.

Mithra and Richter Sign License and Supply Agreement for Commercialization of Estelle®, a Novel Oral Contraceptive

Liège, Belgium – 12 September 2018, 7:30 CEST – Mithra Pharmaceuticals (hereinafter: “Mithra”) and Gedeon Richter Plc. (hereinafter: “Richter”) today announced that they have entered into a license and supply agreement to commercialize Estelle®, a combined oral contraceptive (COC), containing 15 mg Estetrol (E4) / 3 mg drospirenone (DRSP), in Europe and Russia. Richter will commercialize the product under a different brand name. The product is a novel combined oral contraceptive with natural, native estrogen acting selectively in tissues combined with drospirenone’s non-contraceptive benefits.

Under the terms of the agreement Richter will make, upon signature of the contract, an upfront payment totaling EUR 35 million. Additional milestone payments amounting to EUR 20 million will be made depending on the progress of the regulatory process of the product. Further sales-related royalties will be payable to Mithra subsequent to the launch of the product. Moreover, Mithra will receive guaranteed annual recurring revenues based on minimum annual quantities (MAQ), in addition to tiered royalties on net sales.

François Fornieri, CEO of Mithra Women’s Health commented : “We are very pleased to have agreed terms with Richter for the commercialization of our next generation oral contraceptive product candidate Estelle® in Europe and Russia. This is by far the biggest contract in Mithra’s history. As an undisputed leader in Women’s Health, with a rapidly expanding direct presence in Western Europe, we are confident that Richter is the best possible partner for Estelle® in this important geography. We are looking forward to a fruitful and long-term collaboration with the Richter team. Today’s news further reinforces our confidence in our ability to sign a future partnership for Estelle® in the US, where the oral contraceptive market is valued at twice the size of the European market.”

Gábor Orbán, CEO of Gedeon Richter Plc, added : “Broadening our core Women’s Healthcare portfolio remains a paramount objective of Richter’s strategy aiming towards the improvement of the quality of life of the female population in all age groups. This agreement fits into this endeavour and we look forward to a successful cooperation with Mithra in the commercialization of a novel oral contraceptive.”

Mithra signe un accord de licence et d’approvisionnement exclusif pour la commercialisation de Myring™ au Chili avec Laboratorio Pasteur

Liège, Belgique, le 27 septembre 2018 – 7:30 CEST– Mithra (Euronext Bruxelles : MITRA), société spécialisée dans la santé féminine, a le plaisir d’annoncer la finalisation et la signature du contrat avec Laboratorio Pasteur S.A., une société pharmaceutique chilienne également spécialisée dans la santé féminine, en vue d’un accord exclusif de licence et d’approvisionnement pour la commercialisation de Myring™au Chili.

Mithra annonce ses résultats semestriels 2018

Liège, Belgique – 25 septembre 2018 – 7 :30 CEST– Mithra (Euronext Bruxelles : MITRA), société spécialisée dans la santé féminine, annonce aujourd’hui ses résultats financiers établis conformément aux normes IFRS pour l’exercice clos le 30 juin 2018. Le rapport intermédiaire est disponible dans son intégralité dans la section Investisseurs du site web.

Mithra finalise le contrat pour la commercialisation d’Estelle® avec le spécialiste sud-coréen en santé féminine Hyundai Pharm

Liège, Belgique, le 24 septembre 2018 – 7 :30 CEST – Mithra (Euronext Bruxelles : MITRA), société spécialisée dans la santé féminine, a le plaisir d’annoncer la finalisation et la signature du contrat avec Hyundai Pharm, un leader du secteur de la santé féminine en Corée du Sud, en vue d’un accord de licence et d’approvisionnement exclusif pour la commercialisation d’Estelle® en Corée du Sud. La signature fait suite à l’accord contraignant annoncé précédemment le 5 juin 2018.

Mithra signe un accord de licence et d’approvisionnement exclusif pour la commercialisation de Tibelia® à Taïwan

Liège, Belgique – 21 septembre 2018, 07:30 CEST – Mithra Pharmaceuticals (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), société spécialisée dans la santé féminine, annonce aujourd’hui un accord exclusif de licence et d’approvisionnement avec Pei Li Pharmaceutical Industrial Co, Ltd (« Pei Li Pharm ») en vue de commercialiser Tibelia® à Taïwan.

Mithra et Richter signent un accord de licence et d’approvisionnement pour la commercialisation d’Estelle®, un contraceptif oral innovant

Liège, Belgique – 12 Septembre 2018, 7 :30 CEST – Mithra Pharmaceuticals (ci-après: “Mithra”) et Gedeon Richter Plc. (ci-après: “Richter”) annoncent aujourd’hui qu’ils ont conclu un accord de licence et d’approvisionnement pour commercialiser Estelle®, un contraceptif oral combiné (COC), contenant 15 mg d’Estetrol (E4) / 3 mg de drospirénone (DRSP) en Europe et en Russie. Richter commercialisera le produit sous une marque différente. Le produit est un contraceptif oral innovant avec un œstrogène naturel natif qui agit sur les tissus de manière sélective, combiné avec les avantages non-contraceptifs de la drospirénone.

Selon les termes de l’accord, Richter devra verser une avance totalisant 35 millions d’euros à la signature du contrat. Des paiements d’étapes additionnels pouvant atteindre 20 millions d’euros seront réalisés en fonction de l’aboutissement des étapes réglementaires liées au produit. Par ailleurs, des royalties liées aux ventes seront payables à Mithra suite au lancement du produit. De plus, Mithra recevra des revenus récurrents annuels garantis basés sur des quantités annuelles minimum (MAQ), en complément de royalties échelonnées sur les ventes nettes.

François Fornieri, CEO Mithra Women’s Health, commented: « Nous sommes très heureux de nous être mis d’accord avec Richter sur la commercialisation de notre candidat contraceptif oral de nouvelle génération Estelle® en Europe et en Russie. Ce contrat est, de loin, le plus important de l’histoire de Mithra. Gedeon Richter est un leader inconstesté de la santé féminine. Sa présence directe et grandissante en Europe de l’Ouest renforce notre conviction d’avoir sélectionné le meilleur partenaire possible pour cette région stratégique. Nous nous réjouissons d’une collaboration longue et fructueuse avec l’équipe de Richter. Ce nouveau partenariat est de bonne augure quant à l’aboutissement d’un futur partenariat pour Estelle aux Etats-Unis, où la valeur du marché américain de la contraception orale est le double du marché européen. »

Gábor Orbán, CEO de Gedeon Richter Plc. ajoute : « Élargir davantage notre portefeuille centré sur la santé féminine demeure une priorité essentielle de la stratégie de Richter dans le but d’améliorer la qualité de vie des femmes de tous les âges. Cet accord s’inscrit dans cette démarche, et nous nous réjouissons de coopérer avec succès avec Mithra pour la commercialisation d’un contraceptif oral novateur. », indique Gábor Orbán, CEO de Gedeon Richter Plc.