Mithra Signs Partnership Agreement With Itrom for Commercialization of Estelle® in the Middle East

  • Mithra strengthens its presence in the Middle East with a third partnership with UAE-based ITROM Pharmaceutical Group for the combined oral contraceptive Estelle®
  • Following the publication of the positive top-line results of the Estelle® Phase III study, Mithra is intensifying its business development strategy of its potential contraceptive blockbuster in key international markets
  • Agreement follows licensing deals for Estelle® with market leaders in Europe, Russia, Canada, Brazil, Japan, South Africa and South Korea

Liege, Belgium, 28 February 2019 – 7 :30  CET – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), a company dedicated to Women’s Health, announces that it has signed a 20-year binding Head of Terms agreement with ITROM Pharmaceutical Group (ITROM) for the commercialization of Estelle® in the Middle East. Estelle® is Mithra’s novel combined oral contraceptive (COC) product candidate, containing 15 mg Estetrol (E4) and 3 mg drospirenone (DRSP).

Information on the Total Number of Voting Rights (Denominator)

Liege, Belgium, 25 February 2019 – 17:45 CET – In accordance with article 15 of the Law of 2 May 2007 on the disclosure of large shareholdings, Mithra Pharmaceuticals SA announces the following information, following the issuance of 24,750 new shares on 30 January 2019 for an amount of EUR 84 690 as the result of the exercise of 15 subscription rights (warrants) pursuant to the warrant plan initiated on 2 March 2015. Following this capital increase, Mithra now has 37.664.245 outstanding shares carrying voting rights (37,639,495 outsanding shares previously).

Therefore, Mithra publishes the updated following information :

  • Share capital: EUR 27,573,880.18
  • Total number of securities carrying voting rights: 37,664,245 (all ordinary shares)
  • Total number of voting rights (= denominator): 37,664,245 (all relating to ordinary shares)
  • Number of rights to subscribe securities carrying voting rights not yet issued:
    • Pursuant to the warrant plan of 2 March 2015: 635 warrants giving right to 1,047,750 shares
    • Pursuant to the warrant plan of 5 November 2018: 1,238,339 warrant giving right to 1,238,339 shares

Mithra Announces New Polymer Technology Development for a Leading Veterinarian Company

  • First veterinary R&D project concluded with one of the world’s largest animal health players, CEVA
  • Development of an innovative hormonal device for the bovine fertility market
  • Expansion of Mithra CDMO polymer technology expertise attracts new development partners

Liege, Belgium, 20 February 2019 – 7:30  CET – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), a company dedicated to Women’s Health announces today that it has signed a contract with the CEVA Animal Health group to develop a hormonal device for the veterinary market. CEVA Animal Health is one of the ten largest veterinary pharmaceutical groups in the world and develops products that meet the specific needs of the various sectors of this market, particularly bovines.

Mithra Successfully Produces its First Commercial Batch of Myring™ for Europe

• Crucial step taken by Mithra CDMO facility in Belgium with the production of first batch of Myring™, starting the commercial manufacturing process
• Production of commercial batches for the European markets on target
• Production capacity to be tripled, thanks to investment in state-of-the-art technology

Liege, Belgium, 13 February 2019 – 7 :30 CET – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), a company dedicated to Women’s Health, announces today that its development and production center has successfully produced its first commercial batch of Myring™ for the European market. This first order of the vaginal contraceptive ring will be sold in the Czech Republic, a market worth approximately EUR 1.3 million . This production follows a 10-year non-exclusive license and supply agreement with the Polish company Adamed Group (Adamed) in December 2017.


 

Mithra Signs Exclusive License and Supply Agreement for Commercialization of Myring™ in the Middle East

  • Mithra strengthens its collaboration with UAE-based ITROM Pharmaceutical Group with a consolidated deal to generate at least EUR 14 million
  • Product to be manufactured at Mithra CDMO facility in Belgium
  • Agreement follows licensing deals for Myring™ with market leaders in the US, Europe, Russia, Australia and Chile

Liège, Belgium, 12 February 2019 – 7 :30 CET – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), a company dedicated to Women’s Health, today announces an exclusive 20-years license and supply agreement with ITROM Pharmaceutical Group (ITROM) for the commercialization of its combined hormonal contraceptive vaginal ring in the Middle East.

Mithra Strengthens Management Team With Key Appointments

  • Expansion of IR and Communications functions to support the execution of Mithra’s strategy

Liège, Belgium, 4 February 2019 – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), a company dedicated to Women’s Health, today announces it has strengthened its IR and Communications functions with the appointments of Ms. Alexandra Deschner as Investor Relations Officer and Ms. Maud Vanderthommen as Communications Manager.

Mithra signe un accord de collaboration avec ITROM pour la commercialisation d’Estelle® au Moyen-Orient

  • Mithra renforce sa présence au Moyen-Orient avec un troisième partenariat signé avec le groupe pharmaceutique ITROM basé aux EAU pour le contraceptif oral combiné Estelle®
  • En marge de la publication des premiers résultats positifs de l’étude Estelle® de Phase III, Mithra intensifie la stratégie de développement commercial de son blockbuster candidat auprès des marchés internationaux clés
  • Cet accord fait suite aux licences Estelle® accordées à des leaders du marché en Europe, en Russie, au Canada, au Japon, en Afrique du Sud et Corée du Sud

Liège, Belgique, 28 février 2019 – 7 :30 CET – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), une société dédiée à la santé féminine annonce aujourd’hui la signature d’un accord de principe contraignant d’une durée de 20 ans avec ITROM Pharmaceutical Group (ITROM) pour la commercialisation d’Estelle® au Moyen-Orient. Estelle® est un contraceptive oral combiné (COC) contenant 15 mg d’Estetrol (E4) et 3 mg de drospirénone (DRSP).

Information relative au nombre total de droits de vote (dénominateur)

Liège, Belgique, 25 février 2019 – 17 :45 CET – Conformément à l’article 15 de la loi du 2 mai 2007 relative à la publicité des participations importantes, Mithra Pharmaceuticals SA publie les informations suivantes, suite à l’émission le 30 janvier 2019 de 24 750 nouvelles actions pour un montant de 84 690 EUR correspondant à l’exercice de 15 droits de souscription (warrants) initialement émis dans le cadre du plan de warrant du 2 mars 2015. Suite à cette augmentation de capital, Mithra détient maintenant 37.664.245 actions (pour 37.639.495 actions auparavant) en circulation conférant le droit de vote.

Par conséquent, Mithra publie les informations suivantes mises à jour :

  • Total du capital : 27.573.880,18 EUR
  • Nombre total de titres conférant le droit de vote : 37.664.245 (uniquement des actions ordinaires)
  • Nombre total de droits de vote (= dénominateur) : 37.664.245 (uniquement liés à des actions ordinaires)
  • Nombre de droits à la souscription de titres conférant le droit de vote non encore émis :
    • 650 droits de souscription émis le 2 mars 2015, qui donnent droit à la souscription d’un nombre total de 1.047.750 titres conférant le droit de vote
    • 1.238.339 droits de souscription émis le 5 novembre 2018, qui donnent droit à la souscription d’un nombre total de 1.238.339 titres conférant le droit de vote

Mithra annonce un nouveau projet de développement à base de polymères avec un leader du secteur vétérinaire

  • Premier projet de R&D vétérinaire conclu avec l’un des plus grands acteurs mondiaux en santé animale, CEVA
  • Développement d’un dispositif hormonal innovant destiné au marché de la fertilité des bovins
  • L’extension de l’expertise du Mithra CDMO en technologie des polymères permet d’attirer de nouveaux partenaires de développement

Liège, Belgique, 20 février 2019 – 7 :30  CET – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), une société dédiée à la santé féminine annonce aujourd’hui avoir conclu un contrat avec le groupe CEVA Santé Animale pour le développement d’un dispositif hormonal destiné au marché vétérinaire. Ceva Santé Animale figure parmi les dix principaux groupes pharmaceutiques vétérinaires mondiaux et développe des produits répondant aux besoins spécifiques des différents secteurs de ce marché, notamment celui des bovins.

 

Mithra produit avec succès son premier lot commercial Myring™ pour l’Europe

  • Étape cruciale franchie par le Mithra CDMO avec la réalisation de sa première commande de Myring™ qui lance la phase de production commerciale
  • La production des autres commandes destinées au marché européen seront produites selon le planning prévu
  • Grâce à des investissements dans des infrastructures de pointe, le Mithra CDMO triplera sa capacité de production

Liège, Belgique, 13 février 2019 – 7:30 CET – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), une société dédiée à la santé féminine, annonce aujourd’hui que son centre de développement et de production a produit avec succès son premier lot commercial de Myring™ à destination du marché européen. Cette première commande de l’anneau vaginal contraceptif sera commercialisée en République tchèque, un marché d’une valeur d’environ EUR 1,3 million . Cette production fait suite à la signature d’un accord non-exclusif de licence et d’approvisionnement de 10 ans passé avec la société polonaise Adamed Group en décembre 2017.

Mithra signe un accord de licence et d’approvisionnement exclusif pour la commercialisation de Myring™ au Moyen-Orient

• Mithra renforce sa collaboration avec le groupe pharmaceutique ITROM basé aux EAU avec un accord consolidé d’une valeur d’au moins EUR 14 millions
• Mithra fabriquera le produit sur son site Mithra CDMO en Belgique
• L’accord fait suite aux licences Myring™ accordées à des leaders du marché aux États-Unis, en Europe, Russie, Australie et au Chili

Liège, Belgique 12 février 2019 – 7 :30 CET – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), une société dédiée à la santé féminine annonce aujourd’hui la signature d’un nouvel accord de licence et d’approvisionnement avec le groupe pharmaceutique ITROM pour la commercialisation de son anneau contraceptif vaginal dans le Moyen-Orient.

Mithra consolide son équipe de management

  • Nominations aux fonctions d’Investor Relations et Communication pour soutenir l’implémentation de la stratégie de Mithra

Liège, Belgique, le 4 février 2019 – Mithra (Euronext Brussels : MITRA), une entreprise spécialisée en santé féminine, annonce aujourd’hui le renforcement de son Management avec les nominations de Mme Alexandra Deschner au poste d’Investor Relations Officer et de Mme Maud Vanderthommen au poste de Communication Manager.