Mithra Announces Commercial Launch of Tibelia® in Canada

  • First tibolone-based hormone treatment available in Canada, offering a new treatment option for menopausal women
  • Mithra’s product commercialized by BioSyent Pharma for a growing annual market value of
    EUR 132 million
  • Canadian launch generates additional revenues for Mithra through sales related milestones

Liege, Belgium, 30 July 2020 – 7:30 CEST – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), a company dedicated to Women’s Health, today announces the commercial launch of tibolone-based product Tibelia® in Canada. Developed by Mithra as the bioequivalent version of Livial®1, Tibelia® is a synthetic steroid that relieves postmenopausal symptoms and prevents osteoporosis in postmenopausal women at
high risk of future fractures who are intolerant of other medicinal products. Mithra’s product is marketed by BioSyent Pharma Inc. (TSX  Venture Exchange: RX) in Canada under the trademark name Tibella®.

Mithra’s EGM Approves Warrant Plan for LDA Capital

Liege, Belgium, 23 July 2020 – 7:30 CEST – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), a company dedicated to Women’s Health, today announces that the Company’s Extraordinary General Meeting (EGM) held on 22 July 2020 approved the issuance of 690,000 warrants for the benefit of LDA Capital Ltd. The warrants were issued as part of the transaction announced on April 24 2020.

Mithra Signs License and Supply Agreement for Commercialization of Myring™ in Mexico

  • Mithra grants exclusive license to Megalabs for commercialization of its vaginal contraceptive ring in Mexico
  • Strengthening of the commercial presence in Latin and South America thanks to this second contract with Megalabs
  • Myring™ licenses granted to industry leaders in 35 countries, including the world’s three largest markets

Liege, Belgium, 14 July 2020 – 7:30 CEST – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), a company dedicated to Women’s Health, today announces that it has entered into a license and supply agreement (LSA) with Megalabs for the commercialization of its hormonal contraceptive ring Myring™ in Mexico. Based in Uruguay, Megalabs develops a wide range of market-leading pharmaceutical products in twenty Latin American countries

Publication of a Transparency Notification Received from Alychlo NV

Liege, Belgium, 10 July 2020 – 17:45 CEST – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), a company dedicated to Women’s Health, today announces, in accordance with Article 14 of the Belgian Law of 2 May 2007 regarding the publication of major shareholdings in issuers whose securities are admitted to trading on a regulated market (the “Transparency Law”), that it received a notification of transparency from Alychlo NV, having its registered seat located at Lembergsesteenweg 19, 9820 Merelbeke, on 9 July 2020.

Publication of a Transparency Notification Received from Ogesip Invest SA

Liege, Belgium, 9 July 2020 – 17:45 CEST – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), a company dedicated to Women’s Health, today announces, in accordance with Article 14 of the Belgian Law of 2 May 2007 regarding the publication of major shareholdings in issuers whose securities are admitted to trading on a regulated market (the “Transparency Law”), that it received a notification of transparency from Ogesip Invest SA, having its registered seat located at 1030 Schaerbeek Boulevard du Roi Albert II 37, on 30 June 2020.

Mithra Signs LSA for Commercialization of Myring™ in France, Poland and United Kingdom

  • Mithra grants license to Zentiva for commercialization of its vaginal contraceptive ring in three key European markets
  • Consolidation of commercial roll-out in Europe with 17 countries already under license
  • Production ongoing at Mithra CDMO for upcoming European commercial launches

Liege, Belgium, 06 July 2020 – 7:30 CEST – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), a company dedicated to Women’s Health, today announces that it has entered into a license and supply agreement (LSA) with Zentiva for the commercialization of its hormonal contraceptive ring Myring™ in France, Poland and the United Kingdom. Based in Czech Republic, Zentiva is a pharmaceutical company with more than 4,700 people and a network of production sites – including flagship sites in Prague, Bucharest, and Ankleshwar.

• Premier traitement hormonal à base de tibolone disponible au Canada, offrant ainsi une nouvelle option de traitement pour les femmes ménopausées.
  • Le produit de Mithra, commercialisé par BioSyent Pharma pour une valeur de marché annuelle de 132 millions d’euros, en pleine croissance.
  • Le lancement canadien génère des revenus supplémentaires pour Mithra grâce à des paiements d’étapes liés aux ventes.

Liège, Belgique, 30 juillet 2020 – 7:30 CEST – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), une société dédiée à la santé féminine, annonce aujourd’hui le lancement commercial de Tibelia®, un produit à base de tibolone, au Canada. Développé par Mithra en tant que version bioéquivalente de Livial®1 , Tibelia® est un stéroïde de synthèse qui soulage les symptômes de la ménopause et prévient l’ostéoporose chez les femmes ménopausées présentant un risque élevé de fractures futures et intolérantes à d’autres médicaments. Le produit de Mithra est commercialisé par BioSyent Pharma ( TSX Venture Exchange: RX) au Canada sous le nom de marque Tibella®.

Liège, Belgique, 23 juillet 2020 – 7:30 CEST – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), une société dédiée à la santé féminine, annonce aujourd’hui que son Assemblée Générale Extraordinaire (AGEX) tenue le 22 juillet 2020 a approuvé l’émission de 690 000 warrants au profit de LDA Capital Ltd. Les warrants ont été émis en application de la transaction annoncée le 24 avril 2020.

  • Mithra octroie une licence exclusive à Megalabs pour la commercialization de son anneau vaginal contraceptif au Mexique
  • Renforcement de sa présence commerciale en Amérique latine et du Sud grâce à ce second contrat conclu avec Megalabs
  • Licences Myring™ octroyées à des leaders pharma couvrant pas moins de 35 pays, dont les trois plus grands marchés mondiaux

Liège, Belgique, 14 juillet 2020 – 7:30 CEST – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), une société dédiéeà la santé féminine, annonce aujourd’hui la signature d’un accord de licence et d’approvisionnement (LSA) avec Megalabs pour la commercialisation de son anneau vaginal contraceptif Myring™ au Mexique. Basée en Uruguay, Megalabs développe une large gamme de produits pharmaceutiques leaders du marché dans une vingtaine de pays d’Amérique latine.

Liège, Belgique, 10 juillet 2020 – 17 :45 CEST – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), une société dédiée à la santé féminine, annonce aujourd’hui, conformément à l’article 14 de la loi belge du 2 mai 2007 relative à la publicité des participations importantes dans des émetteurs dont les actions sont admises à la négociation sur un marché réglementé (la « Loi de Transparence »), avoir reçu une déclaration de transparence de Alychlo NV, dont le siège social est situé Lembergsesteenweg 19 à 9820 Merelbeke, en date du 9 juillet 2020.

Liège, Belgique, 09 juillet 2020 – 17:45 CEST – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), une société dédiée à la santé féminine, annonce aujourd’hui, conformément à l’article 14 de la loi belge du 2 mai 2007 relative à la publicité des participations importantes dans des émetteurs dont les actions sont admises à la négociation sur un marché réglementé (la « Loi de Transparence »), avoir reçu une déclaration de transparence de Ogesip Invest SA, dont le siège social est situé Boulevard du Roi Albert II 37 à 1030 Schaerbeek, en date du 30 juin 2020.

  • Mithra octroie une licence une licence à Zentiva pour la commercialisation de son anneau vaginal contraceptif dans trois marchés européens importants
  • Consolidation du déploiement commercial en Europe avec 17 pays déjà sous licence
  • Production en cours au Mithra CDMO pour les prochains lancements commerciaux européens

Liège, Belgique, 06 juillet 2020 – 7:30 CEST – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), une société dédiée à la santé féminine annonce aujourd’hui la signature d’un accord de licence et d’approvisionnement avec Zentiva pour la commercialisation de son anneau hormonal contraceptif Myring™ en France, en Pologne et au Royaume-Uni. Basée en République tchèque, Zentiva est une entreprise pharmaceutique qui compte plus de 4 700 personnes et un réseau de sites de production, y compris des sites phares à Prague, Bucarest et Ankleshwar.