Mithra takes note of François Fornieri’s indictment

Liege, Belgium, 28 avril 2021 – 21:15 CET – Mithra Pharmaceuticals SA (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), a company dedicated to Women’s Health, announces having been informed of François Fornieri’s indictment of alleged insider dealing charges following his audition held in Liège today by the federal judicial police.

Mithra reminds that since February 04, 2021, Mr. Fornieri no longer performs any management functions within the company and that the CEO function is now assumed by Mr Leon Van Rompay. Therefore, the indictment of Mr. Fornieri does not have any impact on the operational management of the company’s activities. Following the recent approvals obtained for its contraceptive product Estelle®, Mithra is more than ever focused on its ambitious objectives.

Mithra Releases 2020 Annual Report and Invitation to its Securities holders’ Meeting

Liege, Belgium, 20 April 2021 – 7:30 CEST – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), a company dedicated to Women’s Health today announces the publication of its 2020 Annual Report and the invitation to its ordinary and extraordinary general meeting of securities holders.

2020 Annual Report

The Annual Report which outlines Mithra’s achievements in 2020 includes the following information:

  • Overview of Mithra’s R&D pipeline and Letter to Shareholders;
  • Highlights of Mithra’s Strategy and Outlook for 2021;
  • Management Report;
  • Remuneration Report;
  • Financial statements and notes.

The Annual Report is available in English and French and can be read (or downloaded in PDF) on the website report2020.mithra.com or on investors.mithra.com. In case of interpretation differences, the French version will prevail.


General Shareholders’ meeting

Mithra is pleased to invite its securities holders to its ordinary and extraordinary general shareholder’s meeting that will be held on Thursday May 20 2021 at 2:00 PM (CEST).

The notice for the General Shareholder’s Meeting including a description of the formalities to participate in the Meeting is available on the website investors.mithra.com.

Mayne Pharma and Mithra Announce FDA Approval of New Oral Contraceptive Estelle®

15 April 2021, 22:30 CEST, Adelaide, Australia and Liege, Belgium: Mayne Pharma Group Limited (ASX: MYX) and Mithra Pharmaceuticals, SA (Euronext Brussels: MITRA) are very pleased to announce that the US Food and Drug Administration (FDA) has approved the New Drug Application (NDA) for the novel combined oral contraceptive Estelle® under the trademark Nextstellis® (15 mg Estetrol (E4) / 3 mg drospirenone (DRSP)). Mayne Pharma anticipates the commercial launch of Estelle® by the end of June 2021.

Mithra prend connaissance de l’inculpation de François Fornieri

Liège, Belgique, 28 avril 2021 – 21:15 CEST – Mithra Pharmaceuticals SA (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), une société dédiée à la santé féminine, annonce avoir pris connaissance de l’inculpation pour délit d’initié de François Fornieri à la suite de son audition par la police judiciaire fédérale, ce jour à Liège.

Mithra rappelle que, depuis le 4 février 2021, M. Fornieri ne remplit plus aucun rôle de management au sein de l’entreprise et que la fonction de CEO de Mithra est assumée par M. Leon Van Rompay. L’inculpation de M. Fornieri n’a donc aucun impact sur la gestion opérationnelle de l’entreprise. Suite aux récentes approbations décrochées pour son produit contraceptif Estelle®, Mithra est plus que jamais concentrée sur ses objectifs ambitieux.

 

Mithra publie son rapport annuel 2020 et l’invitation à son assemblée générale des détenteurs de titres

Liège, Belgique, 20 avril 2021 – 7:30  CEST – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), une société dédiée à la santé féminine, annonce aujourd’hui la publication de son rapport annuel 2020, ainsi que son invitation à l’assemblée générale ordinaire et extraordinaire des détenteurs de titres.

Rapport annuel 2020

Le rapport annuel relate l’activité de Mithra en 2020 et contient notamment les informations suivantes :

  • Aperçu du portfolio R&D de Mithra et Lettre aux actionnaires ;
  • Grandes lignes stratégiques et perspectives pour 2021 ;
  • Rapport de gestion;
  • Rapport de rémunération ;
  • États financiers et notes.

Le rapport annuel est disponible en anglais et en français et peut être lu (ou téléchargé sous format PDF) sur le site report2020.mithra.com ou depuis investors.mithra.com. En cas de différences d’interprétation, la version française fait foi.

Assemblée générale

Mithra a le plaisir d’inviter ses détenteurs de titres à son assemblée générale ordinaire et extraordinaire qui se tiendra le jeudi 20 mai 2021 à 14:00 PM (CEST).

L’avis de convocation pour l’assemblée générale reprenant les formalités de participation est disponible sur le site investors.mithra.com.

Mayne Pharma et Mithra annoncent l’approbation par la FDA du contraceptif Estelle®

15 avril 2021, 22:30 CEST, Adélaïde, Australie et Liège, Belgique – Mayne Pharma Group Limited (ASX : MYX) et Mithra Pharmaceuticals, SA (Euronext Brussels : MITRA) sont très heureux et fiers d’annoncer que la Food and Drug Administration (FDA) américaine a approuvé la demande de nouveau médicament (NDA) pour le contraceptif oral combiné Estelle® sous la marque Nextstellis® (15 mg d’Estetrol (E4) / 3 mg de drospirénone (DRSP)). Mayne Pharma prévoit de lancer le produit sur le marché fin juin 2021.