Nextstellis® Receives FDA Marketing Exclusivity And Phase III Data Published

27 May 2021, 07:30 CEST – Adelaide, Australia and Liege, Belgium – Mayne Pharma Group Limited (ASX: MYX) and Mithra Pharmaceuticals, SA (Euronext Brussels: MITRA) are very pleased to announce that the novel oral contraceptive Estelle® – under the trademark Nextstellis® (3 mg drospirenone and 14.2 mg estetrol (E4) tablets) – has been granted marketing exclusivity as a new chemical entity (NCE) from the US Food and Drug Administration (FDA). The exclusivity runs for five years from FDA approval of the New Drug Application for Nextstellis.

Mithra Announces European Approval of Estelle®

Liege, Belgium, 20 May 2021 –18:45 CEST – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), a company dedicated to Women’s Health, is very pleased to announce that the European Commission has accepted the registration application for the novel combined oral contraceptive Estelle®. This decision follows the adoption of a positive opinion by the Committee for Medicinal Products for Human Use (“CHMP”) of the European Medicines Agency (“EMA”) on 26 March 2021 and is valid for all Member States of the European Union.

Mithra’s General Meeting of Shareholders Approves the Renewal of its Board of Directors

Liege, Belgium, 20 May 2021 – 17:45 CEST – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), a company dedicated to Women’s Health, today held its Annual General Meeting of securities holders. All agenda items put to vote were approved, including the appointment of Directors for a two-year-mandate.

 

Information on the Total Number of Voting Rights (Denominator)

Liege, Belgium, 6 May 2021 – 17:45 CEST – In accordance with article 15 of the Belgian Act of 2 May 2007 on the disclosure of major participations in issuers of which shares are admitted to trading on a regulated market and regarding miscellaneous provisions, Mithra Pharmaceuticals SA (the “Company” or “Mithra”) announces the below information, following the issuance of 1,023,000 new shares on May 6, 2021 for a total amount of EUR 3,500,520 as the result of the exercise of 620 subscription rights (warrants) pursuant to the warrant plan initiated on March 2, 2015.

Nextstellis®reçoit l’exclusivité commerciale de la FDA et voit ses données de Phase III publiées

27 mai 2021, 07:30 CEST – Adelaïde, Australie et Liège, Belgique: Mayne Pharma Group Limited (ASX: MYX) et Mithra Pharmaceuticals, SA (Euronext Brussels: MITRA) sont heureux d’annoncer que le nouveau contraceptif oral Estelle® (3mg drospirénone, 14.2 mg Estetrol) – sous le nom de marque Nextstellis® – a reçu l’exclusivité commerciale en tant que Nouvelle entité chimique de l’Agence américaine des médicaments (« FDA »). Cette exclusivité est valable durant cinq ans à compter de l’approbation délivrée par la FDA.

Mithra annonce l’approbation d’Estelle® en Europe

Liège, Belgique, 20 mai 2021 – 18 :45 CEST – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), une société dédiée à la santé féminine, est très heureux d’annoncer que la Commission européenne a accepté la demande d’enregistrement du nouveau contraceptif oral combiné (COC) Estelle®. Cette décision fait suite à l’avis positif rendu par le Comité des médicaments à usage humain (« CHMP ») de l’Agence européenne des médicaments (« EMA ») le 26 mars 2021 et est valable pour tous les États membres de l’Union européenne.

L’Assemblée générale des actionnaires de Mithra approuve le renouvellement de son Conseil d’administration

Liège, Belgique, 20 mai 2021 – 17 :45 CEST – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), une société dédiée à la santé féminine, a tenu aujourd’hui son Assemblée générale annuelle des titulaires de titres. Tous les points soumis au vote figurant à l’ordre du jour ont été approuvés, en ce compris la nomination des administrateurs pour un mandat de deux ans.

Information relative au nombre total de droits de vote (dénominateur)

Liège, Belgique, 6 mai 2021 – 17:45 CEST – Conformément à l’article 15 de la loi du 2 mai 2007 relative à la publicité des participations importantes, Mithra Pharmaceuticals SA (la « Société » ou « Mithra ») publie les informations suivantes, suite à l’émission le 6 mai 2021 de 1 023 000 nouvelles actions pour un montant de 3 500 520 EUR correspondant à l’exercice de 620 droits de souscription (warrants) initialement émis dans le cadre du plan de warrant du 2 mars 2015.