Mayne Pharma and Mithra announce TGA approval of Nextstellis® oral contraceptive

29 November 2021, 08:45, Adelaide, Australia and Liege, Belgium – Mayne Pharma Group Limited (ASX: MYX) and Mithra Pharmaceuticals, SA (Euronext Brussels: MITRA) are very pleased to announce the Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) has approved the novel combined oral contraceptive NEXTSTELLIS® (14.2 mg of estetrol and 3 mg drospirenone tablets). Mayne Pharma anticipates the commercial launch of NEXTSTELLIS by mid-2022 supported by healthcare professional market education from January 2022.

Liege, Belgium, November 29, 2021 – 7:30 CET – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), a company dedicated to Women’s Health, today announces the holding of its Investor Day today at its R&D and production center, the Mithra CDMO in Flémalle, Belgium.

As of 9:00 am CET, all presentations can be simultaneously followed by webcast on the Company’s website or by clicking here. A replay will also be available via this same link shortly after the end of the conference.

Information on the Total Number of Voting Rights Following the Completion of the LDA Capital Increase

Liege, Belgium, 10 November 2021 – 17:45 CET – In accordance with article 15 of the Belgian Act of 2 May 2007 on the disclosure of major participations in issuers of which shares are admitted to trading on a regulated market and regarding miscellaneous provisions, Mithra Pharmaceuticals SA (the “Company” or “Mithra”) announces the below information, following the issuance of 314,162 new shares today for a total amount of EUR 5,727,177 following the Put Option Notice issued on July 2, 2021 in the framework of LDA capital.

Mithra organizes its Investor Day on November 29, 2021

Liege, Belgium, 10 November 2021 – 7:30 CET – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), a company dedicated to Women’s Health, today announces that it will host an Investor Day on Monday, November 29, 2021 at 9:00 am CET.

The event will be broadcasted live via webcast, the link will be available soon on Mithra’s website.

Approbation du contraceptif oral Nextstellis® par l’Agence TGA en Australie

29 novembre 2021 – 8:45 CET – Adelaïde, Australie et Liège, Belgique: Mayne Pharma Group Limited (ASX: MYX) et Mithra Pharmaceuticals, SA (Euronext Brussels: MITRA) sont heureux d’annoncer que l’Agence australienne Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) a approuvé le nouveau contraceptif oral combiné NEXTSTELLIS® (comprimés contenant 14.2 mg d’estetrol et 3 mg de drospirénone).

Mayne Pharma prévoit de lancer NEXTSTELLIS® sur le marché australien d’ici mi-2022, en activant la promotion dès janvier de la même année.

>

Mithra tient ce jour son Investor Day au Mithra CDMO

Liège, Belgique, 29 novembre 2021 – 7:30 CET – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), une société dédiée à la santé féminine, annonce la tenue ce jour de son Investor Day dans son centre de R&D et de production le Mithra CDMO, à Flémalle, Belgique.
L’ensemble des présentations peuvent être suivies en direct via webdiffusion dès 09 :00 CET sur le site web de la Société ou en cliquant ici. Une rediffusion sera également disponible peu après la fin de la conférence, via ce même lien.

>

Information relative au nombre total de droits de vote suite à la finalisation de l’augmentation de capital de LDA Capital

Liège, Belgique, 10 novembre 2021 – 17 :45 CET – Conformément à l’article 15 de la loi du 2 mai 2007 relative à la publicité des participations importantes dans des émetteurs dont les actions sont admises à la négociation sur un marché réglementé et portant des dispositions diverses, Mithra Pharmaceuticals SA (« la Société » ou « Mithra ») publie les informations suivantes, suite à l’émission de 314 162 nouvelles actions aujourd’hui pour un montant total de 5 727 177 euros suite à la notification d’option de vente émise le 2 juillet 2021 dans le cadre de l’accord d’engagement de LDA Capital.

>

Mithra annonce la tenue d’une Journée Investisseurs ce 29 novembre

Liège, Belgique, 10 novembre 2021 – 7:30 CET – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), une société dédiée à la santé féminine, annonce aujourd’hui qu’elle organisera une journée pour les investisseurs le lundi 29 novembre 2021 dès 9h CET.

L’événement sera retransmis en direct via vidéoconférence; le lien pour accéder à ce webcast sera bientôt disponible sur le site corporate de Mithra.