Liege, Belgium, 28 February 2022 – 17:45 CET – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), a company dedicated to Women’s Health today announces, in accordance with Article 14 of the Belgian Law of 2 May 2007 regarding the publication of major shareholdings in issuers whose securities are admitted to trading on a regulated market (the “Transparency Law”), that it received a notification of transparency from Mr. François Fornieri, on 26 February 2022.

Liege, Belgium, 25 February 2022 – 7:35 CET – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), a company dedicated to Women’s Health today announces, in accordance with Article 14 of the Belgian Law of May 2007 regarding the publication of major shareholdings in issuers whose securities are admitted to trading on a regulated market (the “Transparency Law”), that it received a notification of transparency from Alychlo NV, having its registered seat located at Lembergsesteenweg 19, 9820 Merelbeke, on 24 February 2022.

Liege, Belgium, 25 February 2022 – 7:30 CET – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), a company dedicated to Women’s Health today announces, in accordance with Article 14 of the Belgian Law of 2 May 2007 regarding the publication of major shareholdings in issuers whose securities are admitted to trading on a regulated market (the “Transparency Law”), that it received a notification of transparency from Goldman Sachs Group, Inc., with registered offices at Corporation Trust Center, 1209 Orange Street, Wilmington, DE 19801, USA, on 22 February 2022.

Liege, Belgium, 21 February 2022 – 7:30 CET – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), a company dedicated to Women’s Health announces that it will host a live webcast on Tuesday, 8 March 2022 at 09:00 CET to present its 2021 financial and operating results.

The live webcast can be accessed on the Mithra website or by clicking here. A replay of the webcast will be available on Mithra investor’s website shortly after the close of the call.

LIEGE (Belgium – 7:30 AM CET) and MONTREAL (Canada – 7:00 AM EST), February 16, 2022 – Mithra and Searchlight Pharma are pleased to announce the commercial launch of Mithra’s vaginal contraceptive ring Myring® under the brandname Haloette® in Canada.

Liege, Belgium, 16 February 2022 – 7:30 CET – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), a company dedicated to Women’s Health today announces, in accordance with Article 14 of the Belgian Law of 2 May 2007 regarding the publication of major shareholdings in issuers whose securities are admitted to trading on a regulated market (the “Transparency Law”), that it has received today a rectification concerning the transparency notification of Mr. François Fornieri dated January 7, 2022 and published in a press release on January 10, 2022.

 

Liege, Belgium, 14 February 2022 – 17:45 CET – In accordance with article 15 of the Belgian Act of 2 May 2007 on the disclosure of major participations in issuers of which shares are admitted to trading on a regulated market and regarding miscellaneous provisions, Mithra Pharmaceuticals SA (the “Company” or “Mithra”) announces the below information, following the issuance of 442,191 new shares today for a total amount of EUR 8,061,142 following the Put Option Notice issued on 20 December, 2021 in the framework of LDA capital commitment agreement.

Liege, Belgium, 7 February 2022 – 07:30 CET – Mithra Pharmaceuticals SA (Euronext Brussels: MITRA) (the “Company” or “Mithra”), a company dedicated to women’s health, today announces that it has entered into an equity financing agreement with Goldman Sachs International (“GSI”), pursuant to which the Company can at its sole discretion require GSI (subject to certain conditions) to provide funding to the Company for an aggregate amount of up to EUR 100,000,000 (the “Committed Amount”) in return for issuing GSI with call options over the Company’s ordinary shares. The arrangement has been entered into for a term of approximately 2 years.

Publication d’une déclaration de transparence reçue de François Fornieri

Liège, Belgique, 28 février 2022 – 17:45 CET – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), une société dédiée à la santé féminine annonce aujourd’hui, conformément à l’article 14 de la loi belge du 2 mai 2007 relative à la publicité des participations importantes dans des émetteurs dont les actions sont admises à la négociation sur un marché réglementé (la « Loi de Transparence »), avoir reçu une déclaration de transparence de M. François Fornieri en date du 26 février 2022.

Publication d’une déclaration de transparence reçue d’Alychlo

Liège, Belgique, 25 février 2022 – 7:35 CET – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), une société dédiée à la santé féminine annonce aujourd’hui, conformément à l’article 14 de la loi belge du 2 mai 2007 relative à la publicité des participations importantes dans des émetteurs dont les actions sont admises à la négociation sur un marché réglementé (la « Loi de Transparence »), avoir reçu en date du 24 février 2022, une déclaration de transparence de Alychlo NV, dont le siège social est situé Lembergsesteenweg 19 à 9820 Merelbeke.

Publication d’une déclaration de transparence reçue de Goldman Sachs

Liège, Belgique, 25 février 2022 – 7:30 CET – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), une société dédiée à la santé féminine annonce aujourd’hui, conformément à l’article 14 de la loi belge du 2 mai 2007 relative à la publicité des participations importantes dans des émetteurs dont les actions sont admises à la négociation sur un marché réglementé (la « Loi de Transparence »), avoir reçu une déclaration de transparence de Goldman Sachs Group, Inc., dont le siège social est sis Corporation Trust Center, 1209 Orange Street, Wilmington, DE 19801, USA, en date du 22 février 2022.

Mithra présentera ses résultats annuels 2021 lors d’un webcast le 8 mars 2022

Liège, Belgique, 21 février 2022 – 7:30 CET – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), une société dédiée à la santé féminine annonce qu’elle organisera un webcast en direct le mardi 8 mars 2022 à 09:00 CET pour présenter ses résultats financiers et opérationnels 2021.

La retransmission en direct pourra être consultée sur le site internet de Mithra ou en cliquant ici. Une rediffusion de la conférence sera disponible sur le site Investisseurs de Mithra peu après la fin de la conférence.

Mithra et Pharmaceutique Searchlight annoncent le lancement commercial d’Haloette® au Canada

LIÈGE (Belgique – 7:30 AM CET) et MONTRÉAL (Canada – 7:00 AM EST), 16 février 2022 – Mithra et Pharmaceutique Searchlight ont le plaisir d’annoncer le lancement commercial de l’anneau vaginal contraceptif Myring® au Canada sous le nom de marque Haloette®.

Publication d’une déclaration de transparence reçue de François Fornieri

Liège, Belgique, 16 février 2022 – 7:30 CET – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), une société dédiée à la santé féminine annonce aujourd’hui, conformément à l’article 14 de la loi belge du 2 mai 2007 relative à la publicité des participations importantes dans des émetteurs dont les actions sont admises à la négociation sur un marché réglementé (la « Loi de Transparence »), avoir reçu aujourd’hui une rectification concernant la notification de transparence de M. François Fornieri datée du 7 janvier 2022 et publiée dans un communiqué de presse le 10 janvier 2022.


.

Information relative au nombre total de droits de vote (dénominateur) suite à la finalisation de l’augmentation de capital de LDA Capital

Liège, Belgique, 14 février 2022 – 17 :45 CET – Conformément à l’article 15 de la loi du 2 mai 2007 relative à la publicité des participations importantes dans des émetteurs dont les actions sont admises à la négociation sur un marché réglementé et portant des dispositions diverses, Mithra Pharmaceuticals SA (« la Société » ou « Mithra ») publie les informations suivantes, suite à l’émission de 442 191 nouvelles actions aujourd’hui pour un montant total de 8 061 142 euros suite à la notification d’option de vente émise le décembre 2021 dans le cadre de l’accord d’engagement de LDA Capital.

Mithra obtient un financement en actions de 100 millions d’euros

Liège, Belgique, 7 février 2022 – 7:30 CET – Mithra Pharmaceuticals SA (Euronext Brussels: MITRA) (la « Société » ou « Mithra »), une société dédiée à la santé féminine, annonce aujourd’hui avoir conclu une convention de financement en actions avec Goldman Sachs International (« GSI »), en vertu de laquelle la Société peut, à sa seule discrétion, requérir de GSI (sous réserve de certaines conditions) qu’elle octroie un financement à la Société pour un montant total allant jusqu’à 100.000.000 EUR (le « Montant Engagé»), en contrepartie pour GSI de l’octroi d’options d’achat sur les actions ordinaires de la Société. Cet accord a été conclu pour une durée d’environ 2 ans.