Liege, Belgium, 29 March 2022 – 18:00 CET – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), a company dedicated to Women’s Health today announces, in accordance with Article 14 of the Belgian Law of 2 May 2007 regarding the publication of major shareholdings in issuers whose securities are admitted to trading on a regulated market (the “Transparency Law”), that it received a notification of transparency from François Fornieri, on 24 March 2022. M. Fornieri has notified Mithra that it has dropped below the legal 25% threshold on 21, March 2022.

Liege, Belgium, 29 March 2022 –17:45 CEST – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), a company dedicated to Women’s Health today announces, in accordance with Article 14 of the Belgian Law of 2 May 2007 regarding the publication of major shareholdings in issuers whose securities are admitted to trading on a regulated market (the “Transparency Law”), that it received a notification of transparency from Goldman Sachs Group, Inc., with registered offices at Corporation Trust Center, 1209 Orange Street, Wilmington, DE 19801, USA, on 28, March 2022. Goldman Sachs has notified Mithra that it has exceeded the legal 3% threshold on 22, March 2022.

Liege, Belgium, 23 March 2022 –17:45 CET – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), a company dedicated to Women’s Health today announces, in accordance with Article 14 of the Belgian Law of 2 May 2007 regarding the publication of major shareholdings in issuers whose securities are admitted to trading on a regulated market (the “Transparency Law”), that it received a notification of transparency from Goldman Sachs Group, Inc., with registered offices at Corporation Trust Center, 1209 Orange Street, Wilmington, DE 19801, USA, on 18 March 2022. Goldman Sachs has notified Mithra that it has fallen below the legal 3% threshold on 14 March 2022.

 

Liege, Belgium, 21 March 2022 – 17:45 CET – Mithra Pharmaceuticals SA (Euronext Brussels: MITRA)
(the “Company” or “Mithra”), a company dedicated to Women’s Health, today announces that it has exercised a second drawing request for an amount of EUR 5 million, according to the terms of the equity funding agreement signed with Goldman Sachs International (“GSI”) on February 4, 2022.

Further to Mithra’s first drawing requestexercised on 4 February 2022, GSI has elected to exercise a call option for an amount of EUR 5 million. This call option will result in the issuance of 377,198 shares of the Company.

In accordance with article 15 of the Belgian Act of 2 May 2007 on the disclosure of major participations in issuers of which shares are admitted to trading on a regulated market and regarding miscellaneous provisions, following this capital increase’s completion Mithra now has 44,870,648 outstanding shares carrying voting rights (against 44,493,450 outstanding shares carrying voting rights previously).

Liege, Belgium, 08 March 2022 – 7:30 CET – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), a company dedicated to Women’s Health, today announces its financial results for the year ended 31 December 2021, prepared in accordance with IFRS.

Publication d’une déclaration de transparence reçue de François Fornieri

Liège, Belgique, 29 mars 2022 – 18:00 CEST – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), une société dédiée à la santé féminine annonce aujourd’hui, conformément à l’article 14 de la loi belge du 2 mai 2007 relative à la publicité des participations importantes dans des émetteurs dont les actions sont admises à la négociation sur un marché réglementé (la « Loi de Transparence »), avoir reçu une déclaration de transparence de François Fornieri, en date du 24 mars 2022. M Fornieri a informé Mithra avoir franchi à la baisse le seuil légal de 25% le 21 mars 2022.

Publication d’une déclaration de transparence reçue de Goldman Sachs

Liège, Belgique, 29 mars 2022 – 17:45 CEST – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), une société dédiée à la santé féminine annonce aujourd’hui, conformément à l’article 14 de la loi belge du 2 mai 2007 relative à la publicité des participations importantes dans des émetteurs dont les actions sont admises à la négociation sur un marché réglementé (la « Loi de Transparence »), avoir reçu une déclaration de transparence de Goldman Sachs Group, Inc., dont le siège social est sis Corporation Trust Center, 1209 Orange Street, Wilmington, DE 19801, USA, en date du 28 mars 2022. Goldman Sachs a informé Mithra avoir franchi à la baisse le seuil légal de 3% le 22 mars 2022.

Publication d’une déclaration de transparence reçue de Goldman Sachs

Liège, Belgique, 23 mars 2022 – 17:45 CET – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), une société dédiée à la santé féminine annonce aujourd’hui, conformément à l’article 14 de la loi belge du 2 mai 2007 relative à la publicité des participations importantes dans des émetteurs dont les actions sont admises à la négociation sur un marché réglementé (la « Loi de Transparence »), avoir reçu une déclaration de transparence de Goldman Sachs Group, Inc., dont le siège social est sis Corporation Trust Center, 1209 Orange Street, Wilmington, DE 19801, USA, en date du 18 mars 2022. Goldman Sachs a informé Mithra avoir franchi à la baisse le seuil légal de 3% le 14 mars 2022.

Exercice d’une seconde demande de tirage dans le cadre de la convention de financement en actions avec Goldman Sachs

Liège, Belgique, 21 mars 2022 – 17:45 CET – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA) (la « Société » ou « Mithra »), une société dédiée à la santé féminine, annonce aujourd’hui avoir exercé une seconde demande de tirage pour un montant de 5 millions EUR, dans le cadre de la convention de financement en actions signée avec Goldman Sachs International (« GSI ») le 4 février

Suite à la première demande de tirage de Mithra exercée le 4 février 2022,  GSI a décidé d’exercer une option d’achat pour un montant de 5 millions EUR, qui entraînera l’émission de 377 198 actions de la société.

Conformément à l’article 15 de la loi du 2 mai 2007 relative à la publicité des participations importantes dans des émetteurs dont les actions sont admises à la négociation sur un marché réglementé et portant des dispositions diverses, suite à la finalisation de cette augmentation de capital, Mithra détient maintenant 44 870 648 actions en circulation conférant le droit de vote (pour 44 493 450 actions en circulation conférant le droit de vote auparavant).

Mithra annonce ses résultats annuels 2021

Liège, Belgique, 08 mars 2022 – 7:30 CET – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), une société dédiée à la santé féminine annonce aujourd’hui ses résultats financiers établis conformément aux normes IFRS pour l’exercice clos le 31 décembre 2021.