Liege, Belgium, 29 April 2022 – 7:30 CEST – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), a company dedicated to Women’s Health today announces, in accordance with Article 14 of the Belgian Law of 2 May 2007 regarding the publication of major shareholdings in issuers whose securities are admitted to trading on a regulated market (the “Transparency Law”), that it received two notifications of transparency from Goldman Sachs Group, Inc., with registered offices at Corporation Trust Center, 1209 Orange Street, Wilmington, DE 19801, USA, on 6, April 2022.

Goldman Sachs has notified Mithra on 27, April 2022 that it has exceeded the statutory 3% threshold on 22, April 2022 and then has crossed downwards the statutory 3% threshold on 25, April 2022.

Liege, Belgium, 26 April 2022 – 7:30 CEST – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA) today announces a collaboration with MedinCell for the development of two long-acting injectable products in its CDMO based in Liège.

Mithra CDMO offers a complete spectrum of solutions from early drug development, clinical batches and commercial manufacturing of complex polymeric products (vaginal ring, implants) and complex liquid injectables and biologicals in vials, pre-filled syringes or cartridges.

Liege, Belgium, 20 April 2022 – 07:30 CET – Mithra Pharmaceuticals SA (Euronext Brussels: MITRA) (the “Company” or “Mithra”), a company dedicated to Women’s Health, today announces that Goldman Sachs International (“GSI”) has elected to exercise a call option for an amount of EUR 5,000,000 on 19 April, 2022, according to the terms of the equity funding agreement signed with GSI on February 4, 2022. This call option will result in the issuance of 489,686 shares of the Company.

Liege, Belgium, 19 April 2022 – 7:30 CEST – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), a company dedicated to Women’s Health today announces the invitation to its ordinary and extraordinary securities holders’ meeting that will be held on Thursday May 19 2022 at 2:00 PM (CEST).

The notice for the General Meeting including a description of the formalities to participate in the Meeting is available on the website investors.mithra.com.

Liege, Belgium, 18 April 2022 – 7:30 CEST – Mithra Pharmaceuticals SA (Euronext Brussels: MITRA) (“Mithra” or the “Company”), a company dedicated to Women’s Health, today announces the extension of the capital commitment agreement with LDA Capital Limited (“LDA Capital“) for a period of two additional years, as well as the increase of the commitment amount by EUR 25 million.

Liege, Belgium, 15 April 2022 – 7:30 CEST – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), a company dedicated to Women’s Health today announces the publication of its 2021 Annual Report. The Annual Report which outlines Mithra’s achievements in 2021 includes the following information:

– Overview of Mithra’s R&D pipeline and letter to shareholders;
– Highlights of Mithra’s strategy and outlook for 2022;
– Brand new section dedicated to Mithra’s ESG strategy;
– Management report;
– Remuneration report;
– Financial statements and notes.

The Annual Report is available in English and French and can be read (or downloaded in PDF) on the website report2021.mithra.com or on investors.mithra.com.

• Consolidated analysis of Phase 3 topline data showed even more positive results than initially announced, with all four co-primary endpoints met
• Donesta® safety profile confirmed by independent Data Safety Monitoring Board (DSMB), which recommended to continue the Phase III Clinical Program
• Launch of the recruitment of the additional 300 menopausal women thanks to a successful mitigation plan

Liege, Belgium, 14 April 2022 – 7:30 CEST – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), a company dedicated to Women’s Health today announces consolidated positive topline results of Phase 3 Donesta® Program. Donesta® is Mithra’s next generation orally-administrated estetrol (E4)-based hormone therapy product candidate offering a potential long-term solution for treating different symptoms of menopause,  simultaneously or sequentially, caused by estrogen loss.

Liege, Belgium, 8 April 2022 – 7:30 CEST – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), a company dedicated to Women’s Health today announces, in accordance with Article 14 of the Belgian Law of 2 May 2007 regarding the publication of major shareholdings in issuers whose securities are admitted to trading on a regulated market (the “Transparency Law”), that it received a notification of transparency from Goldman Sachs Group, Inc., with registered offices at Corporation Trust Center, 1209 Orange Street, Wilmington, DE 19801, USA, on 6, April 2022. Goldman Sachs has notified Mithra that it has dropped below the legal 3% threshold on 1, April 2022.

Publication de déclarations de transparence reçues de Goldman Sachs

Liège, Belgique, 29 avril 2022 – 7:30 CEST – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), une société dédiée à la santé féminine annonce aujourd’hui, conformément à l’article 14 de la loi belge du 2 mai 2007 relative à la publicité des participations importantes dans des émetteurs dont les actions sont admises à la négociation sur un marché réglementé (la « Loi de Transparence »), avoir reçu deux déclarations de transparence de Goldman Sachs Group, Inc., dont le siège social est sis Corporation Trust Center, 1209 Orange Street, Wilmington, DE 19801, USA, en date du 6 avril 2022.

Goldman Sachs a informé Mithra avoir franchi le seuil statutaire de 3 % le 22 avril 2022, puis franchi à la baisse le seuil statutaire de 3 % le 25 avril 2022.

Mithra CDMO annonce une collaboration avec MedinCell pour le développement d’injectables contre le paludisme et le rejet de greffes

Liège, Belgique, 26 avril 2022 – 7:30 CET – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), une société dédiée à la santé féminine annonce aujourd’hui avoir signé un accord de partenariat avec MedinCell pour le développement de deux produits injectables à action prolongée au sein de son Mithra CDMO situé à Liège.

Le Mithra CDMO offre une large gamme de services allant du développement précoce de médicaments aux lots cliniques, en passant par la production commerciale de produits complexes à base de polymères (anneaux vaginaux, implants) et des produits injectables liquides complexes et de produits biologiques, tant en flacons qu’en seringues préremplies ou en cartouches.

Information relative au nombre total de droits de vote (dénominateur) suite à l’exercice d’une option d’achat par Goldman Sachs

Liège, Belgique, 20 avril 2022 – 07:30 CET – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA) (la « Société » ou « Mithra »), une société dédiée à la santé féminine, annonce aujourd’hui que Goldman Sachs International (« GSI ») a décidé d’exercer une option d’achat pour un montant de 5 000 000 EUR le 19 avril 2022, dans le cadre de la convention de financement en actions signée avec Goldman Sachs International (« GSI ») le 4 février 2022. Cet exercice entraînera l’émission de 489 686 actions de la Société.

Mithra publie l’invitation à son assemblée générale ordinaire et extraordinaire des détenteurs de titres

Liège, Belgique, 19 avril 2022 – 7:30 CEST – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), une société dédiée à la santé féminine annonce aujourd’hui son invitation à l’assemblée générale ordinaire et extraordinaire des détenteurs de titres, qui se tiendra le jeudi 19 mai 2022 à 2:00 PM (CEST).

L’avis de convocation pour l’assemblée générale reprenant les formalités de participation est disponible sur le site internet de la Société à l’adresse investors.mithra.com.

Extension de la durée de l’accord d’engagement de capital avec LDA capital pour une période de deux ans et augmentation de 25 millions EUR du montant total de l’engagement

Liège, Belgique, 18 avril 2022 –07 :30 CEST – Mithra Pharmaceuticals SA (Euronext Brussels: MITRA) («Mithra » ou la « Société »), une société dédiée à la santé féminine, annonce aujourd’hui l’extension de l’accord d’engagement de capital avec LDA Capital Limited (« LDA Capital ») pour une période de deux années supplémentaires, ainsi que l’augmentation du montant de l’engagement de 25 millions EUR.

Mithra publie son rapport annuel 2021

Liège, Belgique, 15 avril 2022 – 7:30 CEST – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), une société dédiée à la santé féminine annonce aujourd’hui la publication de son rapport annuel 2021.
Le rapport annuel relate l’activité de Mithra en 2021 et contient notamment les informations suivantes :

– Aperçu du portfolio R&D de Mithra et lettre aux actionnaires ;
– Grandes lignes stratégiques et perspectives pour 2022 ;
– Nouvelle section dédiée à la stratégie ESG ;
– Rapport de gestion ;
– Rapport de rémunération ;
– États financiers et notes.

Le rapport annuel est disponible en anglais et en français et peut être lu (ou téléchargé sous format PDF) sur le site report2021.mithra.com ou depuis investors.mithra.com.

Mithra annonce des résultats consolidés encore plus positifs des études de Phase 3 Donesta® et le lancement du recrutement de l’extension de son étude européenne

• Analyse consolidée des données de Phase 3 indiquant des résultats encore plus positifs que ceux annoncés initialement, les quatre critères d’évaluation principaux ayant été atteints.
• Profil d’innocuité de Donesta® confirmé par le comité indépendant de surveillance des données d’innocuité (DSMB), qui recommande de poursuivre le programme clinique de
phase 3
• Lancement du recrutement des 300 femmes ménopausées supplémentaires grâce au plan de contingence implémenté avec succès

Liège, Belgique, 14 avril 2022 – 7:30 CEST – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), une société dédiée à la santé féminine, annonce aujourd’hui les résultats positifs consolidés du programme de Phase 3 Donesta®. Donesta® est un traitement hormonal oral candidat de nouvelle génération à base d’estetrol (E4) visant à offrir une solution potentielle de longue durée pour traiter les différents symptômes de la ménopause causés par la perte d’œstrogènes, et ce, de manière simultanée ou consécutive.

Publication d’une déclaration de transparence reçue de Goldman Sachs

Liège, Belgique, 8 avril 2022 – 7:30 CEST – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), une société dédiée à la santé féminine annonce aujourd’hui, conformément à l’article 14 de la loi belge du 2 mai 2007 relative à la publicité des participations importantes dans des émetteurs dont les actions sont admises à la négociation sur un marché réglementé (la « Loi de Transparence »), avoir reçu une déclaration de transparence de Goldman Sachs Group, Inc., dont le siège social est sis Corporation Trust Center, 1209 Orange Street, Wilmington, DE 19801, USA, en date du 6 avril 2022. Goldman Sachs a informé Mithra avoir franchi à la baisse le seuil légal de 3% le 1er avril 2022.