Liege, Belgium, 30 June 2022 – 17:45 CEST – In accordance with article 15 of the Belgian Act of 2 May 2007 on the disclosure of major participations in issuers of which shares are admitted to trading on a regulated market and regarding miscellaneous provisions, Mithra Pharmaceuticals SA (the “Company” or “Mithra”) announces the below information, following the issuance of 625,000 new shares today for a total amount of EUR 4,133,933 following the Put Option Notice issued on 13 May, 2022 in the framework of LDA capital commitment agreement entered into April 2020 and extended in April 2022.

Liege, Belgium, 24 June 2022 –18:00 CET – Mithra Pharmaceuticals SA (Euronext Brussels: MITRA) (the “Company” or “Mithra”), a company dedicated to women’s health, today announces that it completed the private placement of 3,871,491 new shares for an aggregate amount of EUR 23.5 million that it had announced on 21 June 2022 (the “Private Placement”).

As a result of the completion of the Private Placement, the share capital of the Company was increased from EUR 33,739,072.34 to EUR 36,573,390.90 and the number of issued and outstanding shares of the Company was increased from 46,085,634 to 49,957,125 ordinary shares, through the issuance of a total of 3,871,491 new shares at an issue price of EUR 6.07 per new share.

Liege, Belgium, 21 June 2022 –07.30 CET – Mithra Pharmaceuticals SA (Euronext Brussels: MITRA) (the “Company” or “Mithra”), a company dedicated to women’s health, today announces that it received subscription commitments from professional, qualified, institutional and other private investors for an aggregate amount of EUR 23.5 million, to subscribe for an aggregate of 3,871,471 new ordinary shares of the Company (being approximately 8.4% of the Company’s outstanding shares) at an issue price of EUR 6.07 per share, representing a 5% discount to the closing share price on Friday 17 June 2022 (the “Private Placement”).

Liege, Belgium, 20 June 2022 – 07:45 CEST – Mithra Pharmaceuticals SA (Euronext Brussels: MITRA) (the “Company” or “Mithra”), a company dedicated to women’s health, today announces its intention to proceed with an equity raise for an aggregate minimum amount of EUR 20 million via a private placement of new ordinary shares with certain professional, qualified, institutional and other private investors only (the “Private Placement”).

Liege, Belgium, 20 June 2022 – 7:30 CEST – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), a company dedicated to Women’s Health, today announces that Mr. François Fornieri resigned from his non-executive director mandate of the Company. Mr. Fornieri ’s decision, founder and major shareholder of the Company, is based on personal reasons.

Liege, Belgium, 13 June 2022 – 7:30 CEST – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), a company dedicated to Women’s Health today announces, in accordance with Article 14 of the Belgian Law of 2 May 2007 regarding the publication of major shareholdings in issuers whose securities are admitted to trading on a regulated market (the “Transparency Law”), that it received two notifications of transparency from Goldman Sachs Group, Inc., with registered offices at Corporation Trust Center, 1209 Orange Street, Wilmington, DE 19801, USA, on 8 & 9, June 2022.

Liege, Belgium, 2 June 2022 – 7:30 CET – Mithra Pharmaceuticals SA (Euronext Brussels: MITRA) (the “Company” or “Mithra”), a company dedicated to Women’s Health, today announces that Goldman Sachs International (“GSI”) has elected to exercise the last call option in relation to the outstanding drawdown of EUR 5 million, and provides additional information on its financing strategy.

Liège, Belgique, 30 juin 2022 – 17:45 CEST – Conformément à l’article 15 de la loi du 2 mai 2007 relative à la publicité des participations importantes dans des émetteurs dont les actions sont admises à la négociation sur un marché réglementé et portant des dispositions diverses, Mithra Pharmaceuticals SA (« la Société » ou « Mithra ») publie les informations suivantes, suite à l’émission de 625 000 nouvelles actions aujourd’hui pour un montant total de 4 133 933 EUR suite à la notification d’option de vente émise le 13 mai 2022 dans le cadre de l’accord d’engagement de LDA Capital conclu en avril 2020 et étendu en avril 2022.

Liège, Belgique, 24 juin 2022 – 18 :00 CET – Mithra Pharmaceuticals SA (Euronext Brussels: MITRA) (la « Société » ou « Mithra« ), une société dédiée à la santé féminine, annonce aujourd’hui avoir réalisé le placement privé de 3 871 491 nouvelles actions pour un montant total de 23,5 millions EUR qu’elle avait annoncé le 21 juin 2022 (le « Placement Privé« ).

En conséquence de la réalisation du Placement Privé, le capital de la Société a été augmenté de EUR 33 739 072,34 EUR à 36 573 390,90 EUR et le nombre d’actions émises et en circulation de la Société a été augmenté de 46 085 634 à 49 957 125 actions ordinaires par l’émission d’un total de 3 871 491 nouvelles actions au prix d’émission de 6,07 EUR par nouvelle action.

Liège, Belgique, 21 juin 2022 – 7.30 CET – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA) (la « Société » ou « Mithra« ), une société dédiée à la santé féminine, aujourd’hui annonce avoir reçu des engagements de souscription de la part de certains investisseurs professionnels, qualifiés, institutionnels et autres investisseurs privés pour un montant total de EUR 23,5 millions, afin de souscrire à un total de 3.871.471 nouvelles actions ordinaires de la Société (soit environ 8,4% des actions en circulation de la Société) à un prix d’émission de EUR 6,07 par action, ce qui représente une décote de 5% par rapport au cours de clôture de l’action le vendredi 17 juin 2022 (le « Placement Privé« ).

Liège, Belgique, 20 juin 2022 – 7:45 CET – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA) (la « Société » ou « Mithra« ), une société dédiée à la santé féminine, aujourd’hui annonce son intention de procéder à une levée de fonds pour un montant total minimum de 20 millions EUR par le biais d’un placement privé de nouvelles actions ordinaires auprès de certains investisseurs professionnels, qualifiés, institutionnels et autres investisseurs privés uniquement (le « Placement Privé« ).

Liège, Belgique, 20 juin 2022 – 7:30 CEST – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), une société dédiée à la santé féminine, annonce aujourd’hui que M. François Fornieri a présenté sa démission en tant qu’administrateur non exécutif de la Société. La décision de M. Fornieri, fondateur et principal actionnaire de la Société, repose sur des raisons personnelles.

Liège, Belgique, 13 juin 2022 – 7:30 CEST – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA), une société dédiée à la santé féminine annonce aujourd’hui, conformément à l’article 14 de la loi belge du 2 mai 2007 relative à la publicité des participations importantes dans des émetteurs dont les actions sont admises à la négociation sur un marché réglementé (la « Loi de Transparence »), avoir reçu deux déclarations de transparence de Goldman Sachs Group, Inc., dont le siège social est sis Corporation Trust Center, 1209 Orange Street, Wilmington, DE 19801, USA, en date du 8 et 9 juin 2022.

Liège, Belgique, 2 juin 2022 – 7:30 CET – Mithra (Euronext Brussels: MITRA) (la « Société » ou « Mithra »), une société dédiée à la santé féminine, annonce aujourd’hui que Goldman Sachs International (« GSI ») a décidé d’exercer la dernière option d’achat relative au tirage en cours de 5 millions EUR, et annonce également des informations complémentaires sur sa stratégie de financement.